Final Weekend to Qualify for Las Vegas WSOP Main Event

Jun 29, 2012
Final Weekend to Qualify for Las Vegas WSOP Main Event
This weekend marks the final qualifying period to jet off to Las Vegas as a participant in the WSOP Main Event. Several online poker sites in association with the Cake Network will be running satellites throughout the day. The big $10,000 Prize final tournament will be taking place Sunday at 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST. Buy-ins begin as low as $0.30.

A $100,000 Guaranteed ($100+$9) is set to begin at 4:00 P.M. EST, 1:00 P.M. PST this Sunday with the $65,000 Deep Stack Guaranteed ($500+$30) set to take place at 5:00 P.M. EST, 2:00 P.M. PST. All weekend satellites will run throughout the day beginning on Friday and continuing through Sunday. Buy-ins for the Deep Stack guaranteed event start out at just $20.

One online poker site within the Cake Network that will be running the satellites is AdamvePoker. The schedule is as follows:

$10K Main Event - $200+$15 – Sunday at 9PM GMT

$10 Main Event Satellite Step 4 - $60+$5 – Runs every 4 hours

$10 Main Event Satellite Step 3 - $20+$2 – Runs every 4 hours

$10 Main Event Satellite Step 2 R&A – $3+$0.30 – Runs every 4 hours

$10 Main Event Satellite Step 1 R&A – 0.103+$0.10 – Runs every 4 hours
General Poker News Live Poker Tournaments Back to articles

Live Activity Feed

Mitchel Haugen

Mitchel Haugen was commenting on site

us Aug 17, 21, 10:08:29 PM

"More traffic would be nice but..."

Read
Intertops Poker
2 3732
Apr 04, 16, 08:04:44 PM
Mitchel Haugen

Mitchel Haugen rated a site

us Aug 17, 21, 10:08:23 PM
2 3732
Mitchel Haugen

Mitchel Haugen was commenting on site

us Aug 17, 21, 10:08:00 PM

"Plenty of traffic which includ..."

Read
Sportsbetting Poker
2 6193
Apr 06, 16, 09:04:11 PM
Mitchel Haugen

Mitchel Haugen rated a site

us Aug 17, 21, 10:08:11 PM
2 6193
Samrich

Samrich was commenting on article

gb Mar 02, 21, 05:03:32 PM

"In this case, emotions are the..."

Read
My Luckiest Day
1 1059
May 15, 20, 05:05:29 AM
idnever

idnever was commenting on site

ca Jan 09, 21, 10:01:29 PM

"Je reviens avec plus de patien..."

Read
Full Tilt Poker
57 7474
Sep 17, 18, 09:09:08 AM

lpb activities in the last 24 hours