Pack the Bags for an Exotic Journey as Satellites for WSOPC Aruba Send the Winner to the Caribbean

Pack the Bags for an Exotic Journey as Satellites for WSOPC Aruba Send the Winner to the Caribbean

Being globally popular for sending satellite tournament winners to great locations for amazing live poker actions, Intertops went live with another jaw-dropping announcement. The daily satellites for the $250,000 WSOPC Aruba come with quite an intriguing surprise.



Players can buy into a Step 1 tournament for just $3 and win their way to the Final on Sunday (August 11th) when the winner will leave the table with a $2500 prize package. They’ll join the winners of two more satellite series this fall to compete in the Main Event at the WSOPC Aruba.



Aruba, Here We Come!



The World Series of Poker International Circuit heads to the beautiful island of Aruba November 21st. The action-packed schedule hosts 10 events, including the Main Event with its guaranteed prize pool of $250,000.



The first of three satellite tournament series starts on August 5th at Intertops…



… and continues until the Final on August 11th. A second week-long series begins August 8th and a third starts August 26th. The winners of each series will receive a $2500 prize package that includes the following:




  • $1700 buy-in to the Main Event

  • Five-nights luxurious accommodation at the Hilton Aruba

  • $500 toward travel expenses



Intertops Poker’s  manager said:



“There’s a WSOPC gold ring at stake here! Not to mention some of the best beaches and nightlife in the Caribbean!”



$250,000 WSOPC ARUBA -- Satellite Tournament Schedule:



 Players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and win their way to the Final. There will also be one free roll and two Last Chance satellites, each awarding a ticket to the Final.



Here’s a complete schedule:




  • Step 1 ($3+$0.30)



Prize: Step 2 ticket



Daily, August 5th to 10th



8:05am, 2:05pm, 8:05pm, 2:05am EDT (2:05pm, 8:05pm, 2:05am, 8:05am CEST)




  • Step 2 ($15+$1.50)



Prize: Ticket to Final



Daily, August 5th to 11th



10:05am, 4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am EDT (4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am, 10:05am CEST)




  • Ultimate Free roll



Prize: Ticket to Final



 Sunday, August 11th at 7am EDT (1pm CEST)




  • Last Chance ($10+$1)



Prize: Ticket to Final



 Sunday, August 11th, 10am & 2 pm EDT (4pm & 8 pm CEST)




  • Final - $100+$10



Prize: $2500 prize package



Sunday, August 11th at 7:05pm EDT (Monday, August 12th at 1:05am CEST)



More Ongoing Festivals:



If you feel like giving the whole adventure a try…



… the place to visit is the poker room lobby. is Under the Tournaments tab you will find Satellite registration.  Allow us to remind you of another series of satellites for the Malta Poker Festival . The event also comes with an impressive prize pool of €500,000 GTD.


Online Poker Tournaments Back to articles

Live Activity Feed

Dzile10

Dzile10 rated a site

rs Mar 02, 22, 12:03:33 PM
Guts Poker

3.9 / 1

0 3100
Dzile10

Dzile10 rated a site

rs Jan 20, 22, 10:01:55 AM
0 2378
NataliSomesom116

NataliSomesom116 claimed a poker bonus

rs Sep 20, 21, 01:09:51 PM

100% up to

€/£/$100

Sign Up Bonus
View
NataliSomesom116

NataliSomesom116 claimed a poker bonus

rs Sep 20, 21, 01:09:14 PM

100% up to

$1000

Sign Up Bonus
View
Mitchel Haugen

Mitchel Haugen was commenting on site

us Aug 17, 21, 10:08:29 PM

"More traffic would be nice but..."

Read
Intertops Poker
2 4340
Apr 04, 16, 08:04:44 PM
Mitchel Haugen

Mitchel Haugen rated a site

us Aug 17, 21, 10:08:23 PM
2 4340

lpb activities in the last 24 hours