Jump to content
    Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...
  • Sign Up
blueday

Low budget tourneys

Recommended Posts

PokerStars

18.02.2016

16:05 ET

prize: $250

name: Jackpot Freerolls

id: 1418830285

buy-in:$0.01+R

pass:  28096666

 

 

This post has been moved from the freeroll thread but thank you both for posting it!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Americas Cardroom

April 21, 2016

7:15pm ET

Prize: U$100.00

Buy-in: $ 0.10

 

10 minute levels

Late registration available - 12 levels

Re-entry available during late registration

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series (ID: 1501817556)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: Apr 21, 2016 (15:35 CET/13:35 GMT/09:35 EDT)

Buy-in: $0.01

Prize: $250 added

Password: 61871100

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series (ID: 16342810)

Site: Intertops

Date & Time: Apr 21, 2016 1:30pm et

Buy-in: $0.00

Prize: $125 added

Password: see Jackpot Freerolls for password

 

Up to 99 rebuys $0.10 for 1500 chips

1 add on $0.10 for 3000 chips

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series (ID: 1501817581)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: Jun 20, 2016 (17:05 CET/15:05 GMT/11:05 EDT)

Buy-in: $0.01

Prize: $250 added

Password: 52217905

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series (ID: 1501817582)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: Jun 24, 2016 (18:35 CET/16:35 GMT/12:35 EDT)

Buy-in: $0.01

Prize: $250 added

Password: 99609041

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: $150 Freeroll Special (ID: 16379050)

Site: Intertops/Juicy Stakes

Date & Time: June 27, 2016 10:00 p.m. EDT

Buy-in: free

Prize: $150

Password: none

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series (ID: 16373941)

Site: Intertops

Date & Time: June 28, 2016 6:00pm et

Buy-in: $0.00

Prize: $125 added

Password: see Jackpot Freerolls for password

 

Up to 99 rebuys $0.10 for 1500 chips

1 add on $0.10 for 3000 chips

Late registration 55 minutes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: $150 Freeroll Special (ID: 16379438)

Site: Intertops/Juicy Stakes

Date & Time: June 28, 2016 10:00 p.m. EDT

Buy-in: free

Prize: $150

Password: none

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Name: $250 Freeroll Special (ID: 16379837)

Site: Intertops/Juicy Stakes

Date & Time: June 29, 2016 10:00 p.m. EDT

Buy-in: free

Prize: $250

Password: none

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...