Jump to content
    Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...
  • Sign Up
blueday

FREEROLL TOURNAMENTS

Recommended Posts

US Players are welcome! May 8th, 11pm GMT / 7pm EST, find it under Tournaments – Freerolls!

 

Don't like Intertops... :-\

 

Good luck at the tables to all LCB's !

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

High Pulse Poker are holding a "one off" $2,500 freeroll on 30th May 2010 at 20:00 (CET)/19:00 BST (GMT+1)/14:00 ET.

 

Registration is open now so get in before it fills up.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

CarbonPoker $500 freeroll competitions offering a total of $500 in cash today from 7:45PM EST.

 

To take part, new and existing players will need at least 50 VIP points but CarbonPoker.com stated that these can be earned up to one minute before the tournament kicks off.

 

The site is also offering new players a 200 percent first deposit bonus of up to $1,000 and stated that tonight’s special freeroll competition can be found in its lobby under the Tournaments and Private tabs

 

Good Luck,

Lips

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Poker Stars announce a brand new line-up for their Summer Freerolls Festival.

 

Saturdays and Sundays will be their new Mega Freeroll Weekend featuring:

 

Big Prize feeder tourneys

New nightly tourneys with up to £8,000 added

Thousands of new seats for the £100,000 finale to be held on Sunday, May 30th and there are lots of different ways to qualify for free. Qualification is running now and there’s thousands of dollars added to prize pools every step of the way.

 

Check out the promotions tab at Poker Stars for times and full details.

 

UK AND IRELAND ONLY

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

oops, too late now :o

 

Sometimes the last will be the first...

 

You're not too late for the one below Schwede.  I'm already registered.

 

High Pulse Poker are holding a "one off" $2,500 freeroll on 30th May 2010 at 20:00 (CET)/19:00 BST (GMT+1)/14:00 ET.

 

Registration is open now so get in before it fills up.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

High Pulse Poker have re-scheduled their "one off" $2500 freeroll as hardly anyone turned up!  Registration will open 1 hour before the game starts which is set for Thursday the 3rd June at 20:00 (CET) /19.00 BST (GMT+1) (I think that's right). 

 

Registration will therefore be open 1 hour before this time i.e. 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Full Tilt are running their Poker Million freeroll qualifier tournaments again.

 

This is your opportunity to join the pros on TV with a zero buy in.

 

To register:

 

  1. In the Lobby, set the filters in the browser area to Tournaments, Live Events, All, All Types  and Freerolls/FTPs.

  2. Scroll down the game list and look for the green color-coded tournaments labeled ‘Poker Million – Rd 1’.

  3. Click the “Register Here” link. This will lead you to a web page where you can register for the tournament and prepare to play the pros for a shot at over $1.4 million.

 

SCHEDULE:

 

Poker Million 2010 Round 1 Freeroll

 

 

June 02 2010 13:15 ET Hold'em NL

June 02 2010 15:15 ET Hold'em Turbo NL

June 03 2010 13:15 ET Hold'em NL

June 03 2010 15:15 ET Hold'em Turbo NL

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

WORLD CUP FREEROLLS AT Poker Time (NO USA)

 

To kick off the World Cup, Poker Time are offering 4 $500 freerolls.

 

15th June 2010 at 20:00 GMT

22nd June 2010 at 20:00 GMT

20th June 2010 at 20:00 GMT

6th July 2010 at 20:00 GMT

 

Got to the lobby and then click on Scheduled Tournaments > Special >  PokerTime Cup Freeroll

 

1 poker point gets you buy-in into each freeroll.

 

$500 will be split between the top 25 players from every weekly freeroll

These top 25 players will also be automatically registered for the grand final

The prize of the grand final is $2,000 and will also be split between the

top 25 players.

 

If you don't automatically qualify for the grand final you can buy-in for $10 or 25 poker points.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sky Poker have a World Cup freeroll warmup tonight at 10 pm GMT+1.

 

This is a £50 Guaranteed World Cup Warm Up Freeroll tournament and registration is open right now (no requirements). These warm-up tournaments are here to remind you that starting tomorrow (11th June), at this exact time, they will be running daily qualifiers into the Sky Poker World Cup Tournament.

 

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I just got this email from bet-at-home.com. 

 

Each goal scored at the 2010 World Cup means more money for you! On the 14th of July, three days after the World Cup final, our sensational bet-at-home.com freeroll tournament with a guaranteed  prize pool of 10.000 €  will take place!

 

The sum of the total prize will be substantially higher. For every goal scored during regular time of the 2010 World Cup, we will add another 25 € to the prize pool! For your information: At the 2006 World Cup 147 goals were scored!

 

All you have to do in order to guarantee a ticket to this freeroll poker tournament is to play at one our satellites and finish in the top 50! Really easy! So login and play now!

 

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

www.gearpoker.com -  $500 SUMMER FREEROLL TODAY SUNDAY JUNE 20TH

 

 

Gear Poker is celebrating the summer with yet another freeroll.

 

No requirements to register. The seats are limited so hurry up and register - registration is OPEN NOW! The freeroll starts at 18:00 CET (12:00 EST).

 

Good luck.

 

blue

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

BetFred

 

$1000 Freeroll on June 26th @14:00 GMT Password: defoe

 

Prizes:

 

1st $250

 

2nd $200

 

3rd $150

 

4th $100

 

5th $50

 

6th - 15th $25 World Cup 2010 free bet

 

Sorry No US

 

I have not been able to ck this out since its non US. Not sure if it's for depositing players or not.

 

I hope the code works for all.

 

Good luck,

Lips

 

 

  • Thanks 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sky Poker (NO USA) are holding a £1000 Grand Freeroll on Sunday 4th July at 7pm BST (GMT+1).

 

You can find the tournament under Tournaments > Freeroll. It will cost 50 poker points (only requirement) to enter and if you are a new player, you will automatically be given 500 points to use for freerolls.

 

Good luck

 

blue

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Gear Poker (NO USA) are holding a $500 summer freeroll today SUNDAY JULY 11TH 2010.

 

Registration is open now and the game starts at 15:00 CET /  09:00 EST  /  14:00 BST

 

Seats are limited so hurry if you would like to join in.

 

blue

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The PokerStars £2,000 Daily Giveaway means you can win your share of two grand every night from July 15-28, without spending a penny.

 

PokerStars is the home of tournament poker and this is the perfect way to begin playing for free and fund your poker bankroll.

 

How to Play the £2,000 Daily Giveaway

 

The freeroll tournaments take place every day from July 15-28 at 21:30 UK time (16:30 ET). The tournaments are free to enter and you can re-buy for $0.10. There’s £2,000 added to every prizepool and you can find the tournaments in the PokerStars lobby by selecting ‘Tourney’ and ‘Regional’.

 

The top 20% of players in every tournament walk away with cash - so you’ve got a great chance of winning. This promotion is only open to players in the UK and Ireland, so you can practice your skills and chat with other players just like you. And because the tourneys run every evening, you can play as many as you want and build your bankroll for free.

UK AND IRELAND ONLY

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

RealDeal Poker are now holding a minimum of 7 freerolls per day. 

 

You have the option for a "no download" flash version of the lobby. Click "Get Started" > Play Now - INSTANT POKER

 

Please bear in mind this site is just starting out and whilst the freerolls have 100+ players, the other tables are quiet.

 

Good luck.

 

blue

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sky Poker (NO USA) are holding an August Freeroll Festival.

 

Over £1000 worth of freerolls will be held every day throughout August and there are no requirements to enter these tourneys.

 

The times and value of the freerolls are as follows:

 

12:30 pm BST/ 07.30 ET £200 GTD Lunchtime Freeroll

19:00 pm BST/ 12:00 ET £300 GTD Evening KO freeroll

22.30 pm BST/ 17.30 ET £300 GTD Twilight Freeroll

01:00 am BST/ 19:00 ET £200 GTD Night Owl Freerolls

 

Don't forget, if you have not yet signed up to Sky Poker, just register and you are guaranteed either £1/£50/£150 in their free cash draw and you can use it on the poker or on their amazing slots.

 

blue

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Betfair Poker are running 48 freerolls every day with no entry requirements.

 

The tournaments are running all day at 05 and 35 minutes past each hour (UK TIME).  The freerolls are in both No Limit Hold'em and Pot Limit Omaha.

 

There are also 2 x $500 freerolls running from 27th of July - 20th of August 2010

 

Time: 18:00 and 21:00 UK Time

Entry requirements: NONE

Starting Stack: 1,000

Max No. of players: 400

 

blue

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5 daily freeroll tourneys are available at Aspinalls Poker (NO USA).

 

 

$50 Freeroll  Holdem PL 00:45 (EST)

 

$50 Freeroll  Omaha PL  04:30 (EST)

 

$50 Freeroll  Holdem NL  08:00 (EST)

 

$200 Freeroll  Omaha H/L PL  13:00 (EST)

 

$50 Freeroll  Razz PL    20:30 (EST)

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

LinesMaker Poker (USA OK) offer $50 freerolls every couple of hours, $2,000 & $10,000 tournaments once a week and a massive $50,000 freeroll that runs once a month!

 

Check the site for times.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

$500 Gear Poker (NO USA) freeroll on SUNDAY AUGUST 29TH.

 

The requirement is only 10 poker points which you can earn by playing tournaments or cash games at Gear Poker. So make sure you have earned the required amount of points when you register.

 

Registration for the freeroll will open on Sunday (no times given).

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Starting tonight at 9pm, play the turbo freeroll with 1,000 USD added prize pool at PokerStars exclusive to UK and Ireland players only.

 

Tourney’s can be found in Tourney – Regional

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

$500 FREEROLL TODAY 19:00 CET/ 18:00 BST / 13:00 ET at Gear Poker (NO USA)

 

Registration for the freeroll is open now.

 

$500 Gear Poker (NO USA) freeroll on SUNDAY AUGUST 29TH.

 

The requirement is only 10 poker points which you can earn by playing tournaments or cash games at Gear Poker. So make sure you have earned the required amount of points when you register.

 

Registration for the freeroll will open on Sunday (no times given).

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...