Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...
ohmesohrny

Ohmesohrny's Poker Blog

Hey Everyone,

I'd like to introduce myself as the newest blogger at Latest Poker Bonuses. I hope to provide you with valuable and entertaining posts each week.

You can read more about me in my first post here

I’d like to start this post by introducing myself. I was recently signed on by Latest Poker Bonuses and I couldn’t have been more excited when I heard the news.

I’ve been playing poker for over 13 years, online for the last 7 or so. Having heard of this site a long time ago, I always used Latest Poker Bonuses as the benchmark for what a poker website should be. I’ll admit, I was a bit nervous after being asked to provide content for their blog and the past 2 days have been spent wondering what to talk about. I wanted it to be perfect and up to the standards that have long been upheld on this site.

I always appreciate feedback, and if you would like to have something specific covered, please post here and Ill be sure to write a post about it.

• Thanks 3

I'd like to add that I enjoy doing hand history reviews and talking about strategy. If you have a hand to discuss, please post it so we can go over it.

• Thanks 1

Hi Chris and welcome again to LPB.  Loving your blogs already and looking forward to more of the same.

You will certainly be a huge asset to the poker section.

blue

Welcome to LPB Chris!!! I love reading Blue's poker blog and the more bloggers the better!!  :-bd I need all the poker help I can get!!!  :-[ :-X :z

• Thanks 1

I am not a good player at strategy games, and I'm not very good at retaining poker knowledge for more than a hand or two, but your blog is nice and full of good advice.  Good to have you on LPB!

Ah Tony G at number 1.  I totally agree with you.  I watched that famous hand a couple of days ago.  An awesome move on the Russian who bit hard and lost his place.